Welcome Sacred Heart of Jesus School

Science 7 Homework

TimeMay 22, 2013

from:Wilson, Katie

to:Science 7 , 512

Wednesday, May 22 -- Worksheet 12-11/Key Term

Monday, May 20 -- Worksheet 12-9/On Worksheet -- Page 297 #5,6

Friday, May 17 -- Worksheet 12-8/On Bottom of Worksheet - Page 295 #6,7

Thursday, May 16 -- Worksheet 12-7/Page 293 #1-9 (Sentences, Put with 291)

Wednesday, May 15 -- Worksheet 12-6/Page 291 #1-8 (Sentences)

Tuesday, May 14 -- Worksheet 12-4 (Skip Skills - Replace with 285 # 4,6,7,8 (Sentences))...Worksheet 12-5

Monday, May 13 -- Worksheet 12-4...Skip Skills - Replace with 285 # 4,6,7,8 (Sentences)

Friday, May 10 -- Worksheet 12-3...283 #1-6 (Put with 281, Sentences except for #5)

Thursday, May 9 -- Worksheet 12-2...281 #1-7 (Sentences)

Wednesday, May 8 -- Worksheet 12-1