Welcome Heronfield Academy

Feb. 21 - March 2 - Spanish gr. 7 Blue

TimeFeb. 17, 2012

from:Murphy, Senora

to:Spanish 7, B

Mon. Feb. 20 - no school. Presidents' day

Tue. Feb. 21 -  No class, play practice

Wed. Feb. 22 - National Spanish exam overview. Grammar review of Chapter 7 - direct object pronouns

Thur. Feb. 23 - Chapter 7 review - see assignments - homework due Monday - chapter review

Fri. Feb. 24 -    no class due to 7th grade play

Mon. Feb. 27 -  Chapter 7 review - all missing and late work due. It will not be accepted after we complete the test for Chapter 7

Tue. Feb. 28 - Chapter 7 review

Wed. Feb. 29 - CHAPTER 7  Test

Thur. Mar. 1 -  Snow day, no school

Fri. Mar. 2 - Delalyed opening, shorter class. Practice for the National Spanish Exam

Have a restful spring break!!