Welcome EAGLE School of Madison

Sci Olympiad Nov/ December Practice schedule

TimeNov. 15, 2012

from:McCulley, Denise

to:Science Olympiad

Friday, Nov. 16 - recess

Monday, Nov. 19 - 3:30 - 4:30

Tuesday, Nov. 27 - 3:30 - 4:30

Friday, Nov. 30 - recess

Wednesday, Dec. 5 - 3:30 - 4:30

Friday, Dec. 7 - recess

Tuesday, Dec. 11 - 3:30 - 4:30

Wednesday, Dec. 12 - 3:30 - 4:30 (I know this is the Band/Strings concert night, if you are in one of these groups, that is your 1st priority.)

Friday, Dec. 14 - recess

Monday, Dec. 17 - 3:30 - 4:30

Thursday, Dec. 20 - 3:30 - 4:30